Vorstand

Präsident

Bruno Frezza
Leimernweg 3
3700 Spiez

033 654 49 55
077 407 67 59
praesident@sac-niesen.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Manuela Künzi
Aeschiweg 14
3700 Spiez

Kassier

Georg Lerf
Hagenstrasse 45
3852 Ringgenberg

079 969 05 79
kassier@sac-niesen.ch

Mitgliederdienst

Niklaus Frei
Musterbodegasse 3
3704 Krattigen

033 654 01 19
078 751 16 17
mitgliederdienst@sac-niesen.ch

Jugend-Chef

Thomas (Tom) Zwahlen
Mattenstrasse 25
3600 Thun

033 223 33 92
079 222 50 80
jugend@sac-niesen.ch

Touren-Chef

Dieter Schnyder
Spittelweg 3
3600 Thun

079 687 64 91
touren@sac-niesen.ch

Seniorenobmann

Urs Hofer
Alpenstrasse 1
3700 Spiez

033 654 45 51
senioren@sac-niesen.ch

Hüttenchef Winteregg

Bettina Lobsiger
Höheweg 13
3700 Spiez

033 650 94 87
078 818 72 12
winteregg@sac-niesen.ch

Hüttenchef Almagell

Christian Karlen
Bühlstutz 1
3700 Spiez

079 352 91 37
almagell@sac-niesen.ch

Aktuarin

Rita Jaggi
Bürgring 6
3700 Spiez

033 654 97 24
aktuar@sac-niesen.ch