Vorstand

Präsident

Bruno Frezza
Leimernweg 3
3700 Spiez

033 654 49 55
077 407 67 59
praesident@sac-niesen.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Manuela Künzi
Aeschiweg 14
3700 Spiez

Kassier

Georg Lerf
Aegertenstrasse 5
3702 Hondrich

079 969 05 79
kassier@sac-niesen.ch

Mitgliederdienst

Niklaus Frei
Musterbodegasse 3
3704 Krattigen

033 654 01 19
078 751 16 17
mitgliederdienst@sac-niesen.ch

Jugend-Chef

Jürg Martig
Rüttistrasse 9
3702 Hondrich

033 675 01 35
079 347 37 28
jugend@sac-niesen.ch

Administrativer Leiter Jugend

Thomas Fankhauser
Beatusstrasse 10
3700 Spiez

Touren-Chef

Dieter Schnyder
Spittelweg 3
3600 Thun

079 687 64 91
touren@sac-niesen.ch

Seniorenobmann

Urs Hofer
Alpenstrasse 1
3700 Spiez

033 654 45 51
senioren@sac-niesen.ch

Hüttenchef Winteregg

Bettina Lobsiger
Höheweg 13
3700 Spiez

033 650 94 87
078 818 72 12
winteregg@sac-niesen.ch

Hüttenchef Almagell

Christian Karlen
Bühlstutz 1
3700 Spiez

033 650 97 74
079 352 91 37
almagell@sac-niesen.ch

Anlässe / Bibliothek

André Pignolet
Kornmattgasse 7
3700 Spiez

033 654 73 79
079 655 01 20
bibliothek@sac-niesen.ch

Aktuarin

Rita Jaggi
Bürgring 6
3700 Spiez

033 654 97 24
aktuar@sac-niesen.ch